Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Here are the ministerial list that was announced
Find full list below…
Abubakar Malami- Minister of Justice
Geoffrey Onyeama- Minister of Foreign Affairs
Mohammed Dan Ali- Minister f Defence
Adamu Adamu- Minister of Education
Anthony Anwuka- State minister of Education
Kemi Adeosun- Minister of Finance Okechukwu Enelemah- Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment Aisha Abubakar- State minister Industry, Trade and Investment Chris Ngige- Minister of Labor and Employment
James Ocholi- State Minister of Labor and Employment
Mohammed Bello- FCT Minister Abdulrahman Dambazzau- Interior Minister
Udoma Udo Udoma- Minister of Budget and National Planning Zainab Ahmed- State Minister Budget and National Planning Emmanuel Ibe Kachiukwu- State Minister Petroleum resources Babatubde Fashola- Minister of Power, Works and Housing Mustapha Shehuri- State minister Power, Works, and Housing
Audu Ogbeh- Minister of Agriculture and Rural development
Heineken Lokpobiri- State minister Agriculture and Rural Development Chibuike Amaechi- Minister of Transportation
Hadi Sirika- State Minister Aviation Isaac
Folorunsho Adeoye- Minister of Health
Osagie Ehanire- State Minister Health
Aisha Alhassan- Minister of Women Affairs
Usani Uguru- Minister Niger Delta Affairs
Claudius Omoyele Daramola – State minister Niger Delta Affairs Adebayo Shittu- Minister of Communication
Lai Mohammed- Minister of Information
Amina Mohammed – Minister of Environment Ibrahim
Jibrin- State Minister of Environment Suleiman
Adamu- Minister of Water Resources
Solomon Dalong- Minister of Youths and Sports
Kayode Fayemi- Minister of Solid Mineral
Abubakar Bwari- State Minister Solid Minerals
Ogbonnaya Onu- Minister of Science and Technology

No comments:

Post a Comment